Beaulac Group, 4 distinct entities


Beaulac Group is comprised of 4 very distinct entities offering complementary and synergic services.

The high complexity of today’s financial markets implies a thorough understanding of the financial landscape and succession planning processes. The 4 entities of the Beaulac Group allow for global management of your assets, leaving nothing to chance.

Beaulac S.A.

Global wealth management

Learn More >

Société Financière des Bastions S.A. (SFB)

Investment on behalf of third parties

Learn More >

Beaulac Management Services (BMS)

Tax and inheritance planning

Learn More >

Beaulac Industry and Finance (BIF)

Small and mid-sized companies advice and support

Learn More >

The architects of your wealth


Since 1989, Beaulac Group has offered tailored solutions for effective management of your assets, with the utmost respect of international laws. Composed of 4 distinct and complementary entities, the group demonstrates a complete understanding of financial markets as well as strong risk assessment skills in order to support you through every stage of your life.

Learn more >

We take the time to learn about all aspects of our clients


For the past 30 years, we have been building with long-term relationships with our clients based on trust. We are proud to collaborate with families generation to generation. The human aspect of our profession ensures we foster close relationships with our clients and their families.

As an established family-run firm, we guarantee consistent and personal interactions for a thorough understanding of your everyday needs, your personal financial environment and your fiscal situation.

Learn More >

Beaulac S.A.


Ch. Doctoresse-Champendal 4
Case Postale 62
CH - 1211 Genève 12

Tel. : +41 22 704 08 80
Fax : +41 22 704 08 88

info@beaulacgroup.ch

Le Groupe Beaulac, 4 entités distinctes


Le Groupe Beaulac est constitué de 4 entités distinctes, offrant des services synergiques et complémentaires.

La complexité des marchés financiers internationaux implique une compréhension globale du système financier et de la planification patrimoniale. Les quatre structures qui composent le Groupe Beaulac permettent une gestion de votre patrimoine à 360 degrés, sans rien laisser au hasard.

Beaulac S.A.

Gestion globale de patrimoines

En savoir plus >

Société Financière des Bastions S.A. (SFB)

Investissements pour compte de tiers

En savoir plus >

Beaulac Management Services (BMS)

Planification fiscale et successorale

En savoir plus >

Beaulac Industry and Finance (BIF)

Conseil et soutien aux PME

En savoir plus >

Les architectes de votre patrimoine


Depuis 1989, le Groupe Beaulac élabore des solutions sur mesure pour une gestion rigoureuse de votre patrimoine dans le plus strict respect de la législation. Composé de 4 entités distinctes et complémentaires, le groupe fait preuve d’une compréhension sans faille des marchés financiers et d’une grande maîtrise des risques, pour vous accompagner dans toutes les étapes clés de votre vie.

En savoir plus >

La connaissance de nos clients


Depuis près de 30 ans, nous construisons avec nos clients des relations de confiance. Nous sommes fiers de collaborer au fil des années avec plusieurs générations d’une même famille. Nous accordons une importance toute particulière à la dimension humaine de notre métier et connaissons personnellement nos clients et les membres de leur famille.

Société familiale et solide, nous vous garantissons des interlocuteurs stables, pour une compréhension parfaite de votre mode de vie, votre contexte familial et votre situation patrimoniale.

En savoir plus >

Beaulac S.A.


4, Ch. Doctoresse-Champendal
P.O. Box 62
CH - 1211 Genève 12

Tel. : +41 22 704 08 80
Fax : +41 22 704 08 88

info@beaulacgroup.ch